OTPs Quiz ~

Pick your 10 top OTPs without reading the questions

1.SebaCiel

2.Shizaya

3.RiRen

4.AoKise

5.Erumin

6.Makorin

7.Drarry

8.KagaKuro

9.AkaFuri

10.MikoRei

1. Do you remember the episode/scene/chapter that you first started shipping 6? ( MakoRin )

When i watched Free I support RinHaru. But right after Free completed I found cute fanart of MakoRin and after that I went to MakoRin tag on tumblr, then fell in love with them ~ LOL

2. FanFiction about 2? ( Shizaya)

These are my favourites :

– Definisi Cinta

– Red Eyed Angel

3. Has a picture of 4 ever been your screen saver/profile picture/tumblr? ( AoKise )

I remember using AoKise pictures as my desktop wallpaper but screen saver, profile picture and tumblr … nope =w=

4. If 7 were to suddenly break-up today, what would your reaction be? ( Drarry )

HAHAHAHAHAAAA-NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!

5. Why is 1 so important? ( SebaCiel)

OH GOD ! They’re just really beautiful ! although I’ve been into other ships these days, but I just can’t replace them from the 1st rank .. they’ve been really wonderful couple for me, and I still love them till now🙂
6. Is 9 a funny ship or a serious ship? ( AkaFuri )

They’re actually pretty funny if you take a closer look to them *grin widely*

7. Which ship has the most chemistry?

All of them have big chemistry, but I think SebaCiel, RiRen, and KagaKuro will win for sure O__O

8. Which ship has the strongest bond?

I think the one that already have strong bond is SebaCiel O__O

And Shizaya … LOL

They have a strong hate bond ~

9. How many times have you read/watched 10’s fandom

Umm… I don’t get this question actually… but these days I rarely getting involve with this ship.. so, yeah.. =w=

10. Which ship has lasted the longest?

SebaCiel ~~~

11. How many times, if ever, has 6 broken up? (MakoRin )

Excuse Me ?

12. If the world was suddenly thrust into a zombie apocalypse, which ship would make it out alive, 2 or 8? ( Shizaya or KagaKuro )

Definitely SHIZAYA ! I MEAN LOOK AT THOSE TWO LITTLE PIECE OF SHIT ! NOTHING CAN STOP THEM ( except Simon ofc ~ lol )

13. Did 7 ever have to hide their relationship for any reason?

Yeah ~ Of course they hide their relationship. Everyone in Hogwarts ( and the wizardy world ) would be mad if they know that the both of them dating

14. Is 4 still together? ( AoKise )

In my mind they will always be together forever

15. Is 10 canon? ( MikoRei )

CANON !

16. If all 10 ships were put into a couple’s Hunger Games, which couple would win?

Woaaah ~ it’s tough !

Look at them *pointing directly to all of them*

There’re demon, cunning 13-years old young master, titan, titan slayers, generation of miracle, the captain of generation miracle, Potter, and Kings.

I Dont Know Which One Would Win !

17. Has anybody ever tried to sabotage 5’s ship? ( EruMin )

Nope. So far so good ~

18. Which ship would you defend to the death and beyond?

ALL OF THEM!!! ALL OF THEM!!!!!

19. Do you spend hours a day going through 3’s tumblr page? ( RiRen )

I was ~ but i’m getting busy so I don’t do it everyday now =w=

20. If an evil witch descended from the sky and told you that you had to pick one of the ten ships to break up forever or else shed break them all forever, which ship would you sink?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

*screaming in horror*

I WOULD KILL THAT B***H *SMIRK*

Leave a respon ~

